CIPTC—MTU7 Executive Board Members

Chairman

Chief Brian Joschko

Bradley University Police Department

V-Chair

Chief Thomas Kammerer

Princeton Police Department

Secretary

Sheriff Adam Diss

LaSalle Co Sheriff's Department

Treasurer

Sheriff Chris Watkins

Peoria County Sheriff's Department

Executive Board Member

Chief Todd Green

Peoría Park District Police Department